I
love when I'm hanging out with people, and a girl who thinks we're SUCH
GOOD FRIENDS spends the whole time treating her
boyfriend/husband/whatever like absolute shit and then she turns to me
and says "See what I have to put up with?"
To which, I say a polite "I am not getting involved" and then cast the guy the best look I can manage to convey the message "I am really sorry and I think you should dump this bitch's ass in a snowbank."
What you are SO exasperated about "having to put up with" is a fucking human being who has the severe misfortune to desire to be LOVED by your super bitchy self and deserves more than being constantly told he's an idiot.
To which, I say a polite "I am not getting involved" and then cast the guy the best look I can manage to convey the message "I am really sorry and I think you should dump this bitch's ass in a snowbank."
What you are SO exasperated about "having to put up with" is a fucking human being who has the severe misfortune to desire to be LOVED by your super bitchy self and deserves more than being constantly told he's an idiot.
Honestly. Why more men don't devote themselves to taking it up the ass is beyond me.
Okay, I just wanted to say that because I found it amusing. Most of the female friends I have that I really am close to treat their spouses (because the two I can think of right away are both married) extremely fairly, and their relationships are the kind I've always dreamed of having. I certainly don't think all women are selfish bitches. And I could probably go on a rant about how males in a relationship treat their partners except I only have like two male friends, and I've only seen one of them in a relationship.
I dunno, maybe I'm just unlucky but it seems like a really common thing. It drives me insane.
No comments:
Post a Comment