A Little Something Something

Welcome to Who's Blog Is It Anyway, where everything is pointless and censorship doesn't exist.

On a side note, I freain' love making lists.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Hopes for Merlin

Sooo, I am about to watch the final act for the third season of Merlin and I just wanted to write a short little post about some things that I really can't wait to see from the series. I don't really expect to see them happen within the finale, but y'know. Soon would be nice. I realize there are still two more seasons for me to watch after this so some of these things may have already happened, but FOOEY ON YOU I DON'T CARE.

Oh and by the way, spoilers and stuff.

#1 Uther needs to die

Seriously, he just does. I have been waiting impatiently for this to happen since episode 1 pretty much. I am just so sick of him hanging around to prove how much of an ass he is. I can't think of a single redeeming moment he has had. It's so annoying that he's such an important character because he is just sooooo frustrating (and I realize that is entirely intentional).

#2 Arthur needs to find out about Merlin

He hasn't even seen ANYTHING or been SLIGHTLY suspicious, even once. And it's almost the end of season three! Seriously guys, what are you dooooooing. Merlin's totally the cuter one and funnier and more likable, so it would be nice to see the guy who's supposed to be his friend finally show him a bit of respect.

#3 Arthur needs to find out about Morgana.

And then...

#4 Morgana needs to die

Omg. This bitch. I might hate her even more than Uther, for realsies. I liked her at first but then she was all OOOOH I HAVE MAGIC AND UTHER HATES MAGIC AND THAT MAKES ME MAD SO NOW I HAVE TO FUCK UP THE LIVES OF EVERYONE THAT CARES ABOUT ME.

#5 That blond lady that's in cahoots with Morgana should probably die too

Because seriously, you're just not getting anything accomplished and watching you try is just sad.

#6 Merlin and Arthur need to get gay

Cuz... um... well, come on now. Why would you even watch this show if you didn't want this. (I'm kidding, it's a fucking awesome show)

No comments:

Post a Comment